The Celebrity Smile: Top 5-Star Dentistry in Chino, CA

To all of our loyal patients, our team wants to say Thank You! Please share your experience & leave a review!


We Aim To Please.

 
 

We take pride in delivering THE BEST service possible to our patients. Once you become part of our dental family, you’ll understand why everyone loves The Celebrity Smile too! Found below are a few Amazing Reviews left by our patients 😁

 


See What Our Patients Say
1 of 64
<
>
M. M. (Verified Patient)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Oct 09, 2017
Dr.Forrest takes his time and explains good dental health. Helps clients feel comfortable and at ease.
C. S. (Verified Patient)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Aug 14, 2017
Dr Forest is easily the best dentist I've been to with an extremely knowledge and friendly staff. I'm mid 50s and my bottom teeth had reorganized themselves. When I talked to Dr Forest he didn't try to oversell the service but offered what I needed. First Dentist where I've actually felt he cared more about me than his wallet.
I. H. (Verified Patient)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Jun 13, 2017
he do very good work,im sΓΌre you will like Dr Arthur great work,try him out.?
V. M. (Verified Patient)
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Jun 13, 2017
This is the Place For All Your Dental Hygiene Needs Nothing to small are LARGE. THAT HE CAN'T FIX LOVE THIS TEAM. Everyone is very professional and caring to your specific needs.
Verified Patient
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…May 25, 2017
Visit was pleasant, very informative, and attentive to my every need.
Verified Patient
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Dec 07, 2016
I love walking in and feeling a sense of family and warmth within all the people who work here.
Verified Patient
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Nov 29, 2016
I am so happy to say that my experience with Dr. Forest and his staff has been great. Everyone there is very kind and helpful.
Verified Patient
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Nov 17, 2016
Great experience
Verified Patient
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Nov 03, 2016
Always a pleasure to see all of you. Going to the dentist can be fun! LOL
Verified Patient
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Nov 03, 2016
It is always great to see Dr. Forest and all the ladies in the office. It was a pleasure seeing you yesterday. You all do a great job!!! Thanks to all of you.
<
1
2
3
4
...
7
>
Powered by Doctible

… Too many positive reviews to list! Looking forward to helping you achieve your Celebrity Smile!

 

(909) 627-8544

Cosmetic | Restorative Dentist in Chino